He Means it This Time

Come on, guys, I’m serious.

Really. I mean it this time.

For one thing, I said I mean it. So you know I mean it.

For another thing, have you thought about it for even two seconds? You already bought all this stuff. How did you plan to pay for it? Did you think money would come out of the sky? Or that I’d, like, just mint some new coins?

Look at me. I mean it this time. I said I mean it because I really mean it.

You know I’m serious cuz look at my face.

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “He Means it This Time

  1. […] joked earlier this week that Obama’s big talk on the debt ceiling was unconvincing. But this massive set of proposals is comprehensive, reasonable, and pretty much the opposite of […]

  2. Inder says:

    Well, yeah. Look at that face. 🙂

I'd love to hear what you think!

