I’ve Met Clinton, and You, Sir, Are No Clinton

*I have not met Bill Clinton.

Oh, Carlos. Carlos Danger.

If you and your wife agree on this, I don’t give a purple swollen tick about whatever, however, or whomever you text. Or when you texted it. And Maybe Huma doesn’t give a purple swollen tick either. In which case we shouldn’t give a purple swollen tick.

Lena, I see your point, but consensual sexting is nowhere near “consensual” oral sex with an intern. I’m pretty sure that most regular ol’ straight people experience gender/power dynamics in regular ol’ straight sex. How is mobile phone sex any different?

Why, you wanna send yer big, manly selfies to li’l old me? Li’l old me?

Please.

Rachel, I see your point too. But I find a hard time believing that a lie about one’s personal sex life indicates a lying world of lying lyingness on matters of public import. Notwithstanding the ballsiness (ahem) of the extended lie at issue.

Still, Carlos, you text your mother with that thumb?

Carry on.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “I’ve Met Clinton, and You, Sir, Are No Clinton

  1. […] take back what I said before, about how what Weiner wants to do on his text machine is up to him and his spouse. And if […]

I'd love to hear what you think!

